Financial Affairs Committee

Christopher Goetz

Christopher Goetz, Chair

MDS Staff Liaison: Anne McGhiey

Committee Purpose
To periodically report to the IEC on the financial activities of the Society and provide recommendations on financial management.

Committee Members

David Burn
Günther Deuschl
William Fernandez
Andreas Hartmann
Beom Jeon
Regina Katzenschlager
Bhim Singhal
Philip Thompson
Yoshikazu Ugawa