MDS Committees

2014 Congress Local Organizing Committee
Per Odin, Chair

Archives Committee
Stewart Factor, Chair
Mark Stacy, Co-Chair

Awards Committee
Angela Cenci, Chair
Timothy Lynch, Co-Chair

Bylaws Committee
Marina De Konig-Tijssen, Chair
Sylvain Chouinard, Co-Chair

Committee on Rating Scales Development
Pablo Martinez Martin, Chair
Glenn Stebbins, Co-Chair

Congress Scientific Program Committee
Victor Fung, Chair
2014 Co-Chair Per Odin

Continuing Medical Education (CME) Committee
Robert Rodnitzky, Chair

Development Committee
Robert Hauser, Chair
Bastiaan Bloem, Co-Chair

Education Committee
Joaquim Ferreira, Chair
Charles H. Adler, Co-Chair

Evidence-Based Medicine in Movement Disorders Committee
Susan Fox, Chair

Financial Affairs Committee
Christopher Goetz, Chair

International Congress Oversight Committee
Philip Thompson, Chair

Membership and Public Relations Committee
Alberto Espay, Chair

Nominating Committee
Werner Poewe, Chair

Publications Oversight Committee
Cynthia Comella, Chair
Christopher Goetz, Chair

Scientific Issues Committee
Michael Okun, Chair
Jens Volkmann, Co-Chair

Strategy and Planning Committee
Philip D. Thompson, Chair

Web Editorial Board
Hubert Fernandez, Co-Editor
Susan Fox, Co-Editor