Awards Committee

M. Angela Cenci
Timothy Lynch


Committee Purpose:
To review and administer current awards and grants sponsored by the Society, to develop and implement clear selection criteria for these, and to propose future awards and grants.

MDS Staff Liaison: Pam Fierst

Committee Members

Egberto Barbosa
Lawrence Golbe
Robert Gross
Paul Krack
Rachel Saunders-Pullman

Tanya Simuni
Daniel Tarsy
Helio Teive
Aleks Videnovic
Mitsutoshi Yamamoto