Bylaws Committee

Marina De Konig-Tijssen, Chair

Sylvain Chouinard, Co-Chair


Committee Purpose:
To draft changes to the MDS Bylaws and to review bylaws of Movement Disorder sections in national neurological societies to ensure compliance with that of MDS.

MDS Staff Liaison: Elizabeth Clausen

Committee Members

Francisco Cardoso
Cynthia Comella
Carlos Cosentino
Pablo Venegas