Membership and Public Relations Committee

Alberto Espay, Chair


Committee Purpose:
To ensure that Regular, Junior and Waived Dues Members are properly registered, and make suggestions to the International Executive Committee (IEC) about other classes of membership.

MDS Staff Liaison: Elizabeth Clausen

Committee Members

Roy Alcalay
Angelo Antonini
Richard Dodel
Mark Edwards
William Fernandez
Mark Guttman
Sharon Hassin

Irene Litvan
Marcelo Merello
Francesca Morgante
Stella Papa
Klaus Seppi
Leo Verhagen