International Executive Committee

Paolo BaronePaolo Barone, MD, PhD
University of Salerno
Napoli, Italy
E-mail: pbarone@unisa.it


 

Murat EmreMurat Emre, MD
Istanbul Medical School
Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: muratemre@superonline.com

 

Victor FungVictor Fung, MBBS, PhD, FRACP
Westmead Hospital
Sydney, Australia
E-mail: vscfung@ozemail.com.au



Beom S. JeonBeom S. Jeon, MD, PhD
Seoul National University Hospital
Seoul, Korea
E-mail: brain@snu.ac.kr

 

Anthony SchapiraAnthony H.V. Schapira, DSc, MD
Institute of Neurology University College London
London, United Kingdom
E-mail: a.schapira@ucl.ac.uk

Bastiaan BloemBastiaan Bloem, MD, PhD
Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Center
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
E-mail: b.bloem@neuro.umcn.nl
 

Susan FoxSusan Fox, MRCP (UK), PhD
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
E-mail: sfox@uhnresearch.ca

 

Etienne HirschEtienne Hirsch, PhD
Hopital De La Salpetriere
Paris, France
E-mail: etienne.hirsch@upmc.fr



Michael S. OkunMichael S. Okun, MD
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL, USA
E-mail:
okun@neurology.ufl.edu


Mark A. StacyMark A. Stacy, MD
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC USA
E-mail: mark.stacy@duke.edu

Top