Contact Us

MDS International Secretariat
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA
TEL: +1 414-276-2145
FAX: +1 414-276-3349
E-mail: info@movementdisorders.org

 

Anne McGhiey, CAE, Executive Director
E-mail: amcghiey@movementdisorders.org

Pam Fierst, Executive Assistant
E-mail: pfierst@movementdisorders.org
 

Communications & Membership

Erin Weileder, Director of Membership and Communications
E-mail: eweileder@movementdisorders.org

Elizabeth Clausen, Senior Communications Manager
E-mail: eclausen@movementdisorders.org

Heidi Friedrichs, Website Manager
E-mail: hfriedrichs@movementdisorders.org

Jen Wolf, Program Manager
E-mail: jwolf@movementdisorders.org

Samantha Surillo, Membership Manager
E-mail: ssurillo@movementdisorders.org

International Congress

Jenny Quebbeman, CMP, Director of Meetings
E-mail: jquebbeman@movementdisorders.org

Kate Hausner, Meetings Manager
E-mail: khausner@movementdisorders.org

Sarah Smith, Meetings Manager
E-mail: ssmith@movementdisorders.org

 

Development

Joel Rittle, Director of Development
E-mail: jrittle@movementdisorders.org

 

Education

Kristin Ouweneel, Director of Education
E-mail: kouweneel@movementdisorders.org

Stephanie Moffett, Senior Program Manager
E-mail: smoffett@movementdisorders.org

Kateri Martin, Program Manager
E-mail: kmartin@movementdisorders.org

Megan Daniels, Program Manager
E-mail: mdaniels@movementdisorders.org

Monica Moon, Program Manager
E-mail: mmoon@movementdisorders.org

Top