Contact Us

MDS International Secretariat
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA
TEL: +1 414-276-2145
FAX: +1 414-276-3349
info@movementdisorders.org

 

Jennie Socha, CAE, Executive Director
jsocha@movementdisorders.org

Sharon Baudry, Associate Executive Director
sbaudry@movementdisorders.org

 

Communications & Membership

Erin Weileder, Director of Membership and Communications
eweileder@movementdisorders.org

Elizabeth Clausen, Senior Communications Manager
eclausen@movementdisorders.org

Heidi Friedrichs, Website Manager
hfriedrichs@movementdisorders.org

Rachel Bucher, Administrative Coordinator
rbucher@movementdisorders.org

Rebecca Tripp, Membership Coordinator
rtripp@movementdisorders.org

Samantha Surillo, Membership Manager
ssurillo@movementdisorders.org

 

Rating Scales

Shazia Ali, Assistant Director of Scientific Programs
sali@movementdisorders.org

International Congress

Jenny Quebbeman, CMP, Director of Meetings
jquebbeman@movementdisorders.org

Kate Hausner, Meetings Manager
khausner@movementdisorders.org

Rheanna Smith, Program Manager
rsmith@movementdisorders.org

Sarah Smith, Regional Meetings Manager
ssmith@movementdisorders.org

 

Development

Joel Rittle, Director of Development
jrittle@movementdisorders.org

 

Education

Heather Vitale, Program Manager
hvitale@movementdisorders.org

Kate Rudolph, Administrative Program Manager
krudolph@movementdisorders.org

Katie Rash, E-Learning Program Manager
krash@movementdisorders.org

Kristy Moeller, Program Manager
kmoeller@movementdisorders.org

Nilda Toro, MDS-PAS Regional Program Manager
ntoro@movementdisorders.org

Sabine Gifford, MDS-ES Regional Program Manager
& Assistant Director of Education

sgifford@movementdisorders.org

Stephanie Dernek, MDS-AOS Regional Program Manager
sdernek@movementdisorders.org

Top