Awards Committee

Angela Cenci              Timothy Lynch
Angela Cenci              Timothy Lynch
Chair                                Co-Chair

MDS Staff Liaison: Pam Fierst

Awards Committee Purpose:
To review and administer current awards and grants sponsored by the Society, to develop and implement clear selection criteria for these, and to propose future awards and grants.

Committee Members

Egberto Barbosa       
Barry Snow
Gonzalo Gomez Arevalo
Tanya Simuni
Stephen Reich
Helio Teive
Mitsutosi Yamamoto
Jean-Christophe Coroval