Marina De Konig-Tijssen

Marina De Konig-Tijssen, Chair

Sylvain Chouinard, Co-Chair (not shown)

MDS Staff Liaison: Elizabeth Clausen

Committee Purpose
To draft changes to the MDS Bylaws and to review bylaws of Movement Disorder sections in national neurological societies to ensure compliance with that of MDS.

Committee Members

Francisco Cardoso
Cynthia Comella
Carlos Cosentino
Pablo Venegas