Evidence Based Medicine Committee

Susan Fox

Susan Fox, Chair

MDS Staff Liaison: Heather Vitale


Welcome from the Committee Chair


Committee Purpose
To develop and publish Evidence Based Medicine reviews on treatments for movement disorders.

Committee Members

Francisco Cardoso
Joaquim J. Ferreira
Christopher G. Goetz
Werner Poewe
Olivier Rascol


Cristina Sampaio
Klaus Seppi
Claudia Trenkwalder
Juliane Winkelmann





EBM Publications

  • Evidence Based Medicine Reviews

 Links to relevant new publications and a brief summary are provided. Read all EBM Reviews here