MDS Editors

Movement Disorders Journal Editors

C. Warren OlanowC. Warren Olanow, MD, FRCPC

Email: warren.olanow@mssm.edu

 


 

Jose ObesoJose Obeso, MD, PhD

Email: jobeso52@gmail.com

 


 


Movement Disorders-Clinical Practice Editors

Marcelo MerelloMarcelo Merello, MD, PhD
Western Hemisphere Chief Editor
Email: mmerello@fleni.org.ar


 


Kailash Bhatia, MD, DM, FRCPKailash Bhatia, MD, DM, FRCP
Eastern Hemisphere Chief Editor
Email: k.bhatia@ucl.ac.uk

 

 


Moving Along Editors

Mark StacyMark Stacy, MD

Email: mark.stacy@duke.edu

 


 

Carlo ColisimoCarlo Colosimo, MD, PhD

Email: carlo.colosimo@uniroma1.it
 

 

 


Medical Website Editors

Hubert FernandezHubert Fernandez, MD

Email: fernanh@ccf.org

 


 

Susan FoxSusan Fox, MD, PhD

Email: sfox@uhnresearch.ca

 

 

 

 

Top