Membership & Public Relations Committee

Shilpa Chitnis

K. Ray Chaudhuri

MDS Staff Liaison: Samantha Surillo

Committee Purpose
To ensure that Regular, Junior and Waived Dues Members are properly registered, and make suggestions to the International Executive Committee (IEC) about other classes of membership.

Committee Members

Julie Carter
Anhar Hassan
David Hinkle
Prashanth LK
Alex Medina
Maria Cecilia Peralta
Edward Poluyi
Konstantin Senkevic

Ad Hoc
Bastiaan Bloem
Susan Fox