Skip to Content


MDS makes every effort to publish accurate information on the website. "Google Translate" is provided as a free tool for visitors to read content in one's native language. Translations are not guaranteed to be 100% accurate. Neither MDS nor its employees assume liability for erroneous translations of website content.

International Parkinson and Movement Disorder Society
Main Content

Web Editorial Board

Brandon Barton Santiago Perez-Lloret Susanne Schneider
Brandon Barton Santiago Perez-Lloret Susanne Schneider
Co-Editor  Co-Editor  Co-Editor



MDS Staff Liaison: Shea Higgins

Committee Purpose
The purpose of the Web Editorial Board is to oversee the efficient dissemination of information about the initiatives and activities of the International Parkinson and Movement Disorder Society (MDS) that will encourage people to browse and utilize the website by:

2020-2022 Web Editorial Board 

Amitabh Bhattacharya
Diego Arthur Castro Cabral
John M. Dean
Mazen Elkurd
Prashanth L. Kukkle
Roy Lin
Aurélie Meneret
Sanjay Pandey

Malco Rossi
Giorgia Sciacca
Sangeeta Scotton
Ai Huey Tan
Njideka Ulunma Okubadejo
Jian Wang
Chengyuan Wu


We use cookies to give you the best possible experience with our website. These cookies are also used to ensure we show you content that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience. You can click the cookie settings link on our website to change your cookie settings at any time. Note: The MDS site uses related multiple domains, including and This cookie policy only covers the primary and domain. Please refer to the MDS Privacy Policy for information on how to configure cookies for all other domains on the MDS site.
Cookie PolicyPrivacy Notice